California
Little League

District 4
Proud Sponsors of District 4
Please patronize our sponsors as they make this website available to our family of leagues.
Kelly Scott
kscott@wilsontrophy.com
Greg Casey   Casey@gcaseyphotography.com

408-564-6528
Positive Coaching Alliance

Sean Carscadden

sean_carscadden@positivecoach.org​​

​​​
Jim Higgins

League Direct
BSN Sports
Alissa Persichetti
apersichetti@oaklandathletics.com


Missy Gillen
missy@alpineawards.com
Jessie Mishler      
jessie@shootingstarsphoto.com



Greg Casey Photography
Officials Outlet
Jeff Willis
925-216-1025​
Bob
and
Star​​​
Schryver​
510-787-6996
Denis Cajina Jr.
dcajina@sfgiants.com
415-972-2294​