California
Little League

District 4
Proud Sponsors of District 4
Please patronize our sponsors as they make this website available to our family of leagues.
Kelly Scott
kscott@wilsontrophy.com
Greg Casey   Casey@gcaseyphotography.com

408-564-6528

​​​
Jim Higgins

League Direct
BSN Sports
Ashley Carrillo
acarrillo@oaklandathletics.com


Missy Gillen
missy@alpineawards.com
Jamila Ghbeish   
jamila@shootingstarsphoto.com



Greg Casey Photography
Officials Outlet
Jeff Willis
925-216-1025​
Matt Furtado
mfurtado@sfgiants.com
209-914-4076
Joshua Jones
415-508-8932​.